bannerwelcome
Search Google Help Desk
View Sitemap | Search Tips
 Home   Advertise  Computer Center File Downloads Google Glossary Google Innovations Google Labs Google Software  Resources 
Blocked Users - Definition

In the YouTube video service, the Blocked Users page displays all the users currently blocked from commenting on your videos and channel or sending you messages. Access your current list of blocked users by visiting your Account page and clicking the Contacts link, under the "My Network" section. To block a user, go to their Profile and click the "Block User" button in the "Connect with" box.

468x60
line

Amazon Warehouse Deals • Enjoy Deep Discounts

Return Back To Google Glossary

line

Want To Get The Best Prices Available?
line
E-Mail
Darren@nypoet.com